Home . Contact . Site Map  
   
 
 
fact sheet
corporate
brochure
  Contact Firepro  
 
 
Corporate Office
 
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Firepro House, 10 & 11, Service Road
HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar
Bangalore 560008, India

T
F
E
+91 (80) 41588800
+91 (80) 41153100
info@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Global Locations
 
Australia
Firepro Systems Pty Ltd
Unit 1, 233 Arden Street
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Australia

T
F
E
+61 1300 885 166
+61 1300 667 967
australia@fireprosystems.com
 
 
UAE
Firepro Systems International LLC
#303, Al Murooj Plaza
Next to Sea Shell Hotel
Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road
(Bank Street)
Al Raffa, Bur Dubai, Dubai, UAE

T
F
E
+971 4 392 0306
+971 4 392 0307
dubai@fireprosystems.com
   
Branch Abu Dhabi
Ras n al nKhaimah
 
 
Singapore
Firepro Building Systems Pte Ltd
629 Aljunied Road
# 05-18 Cititech Industrial Building
Singapore 389838

T
F
E
+65 6746 3278
+65 6746 7048
singapore@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Malaysia
Firepro Building Systems
Penthouse (Level 27),
Centrepoint South
The Boulevard, Mid Valley City
Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 KL

T
F
+603 2396 9710
+603 2396 9797
 
 
Germany
Firepro Systems GmbH
Im Biotechnologiepark, CCB,
14943, Luckenwalde
Germany

T
F
+49 3371 681 420
+49 3371 681 421
 
 
 
 
 
India Offices
 
Ahmedabad
Mr. Ajesha,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
64, A Wing, 6th Floor, BD Patel House,
Near SP Cross Road,
Naranpura, Ahmedabad -13

T
E
+91 (79) 4004 1847 / 48
ahmedabad@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Chennai
Mr. Satyamoorthy,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Om Shakthi Plaza, 1st & 2nd Floor,
2/226, Kilpauk Garden Road,
Chennai - 600010

T
E
+91 (44) 4285 9284 / 85 / 86
chennai@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Cochin
Mr. Sebi Palokaran,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
2C, K.G. Oxford Business Center,
Sreekandath Road,
M.G. Road - Ravipuram,
Kochi - 682016

T
E
+91 (484) 4027 498
cochin@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Hyderabad
Mr. Raju,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no 1272, Road no 63a,
Jubilee Hills,
Hyderabad - 500034

T
E
+91 (40) 4437 1000
hyd@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Jaipur
Mr. Rahul Jain,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
42, Chitrakoot Colony,
Thane Sanganer,
Jaipur - 302011

T
E
+91 (141) 2723 413
jaipur@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Jamshedpur
Mr. Ashish Bhakshi,
B-20, 1st Floor,
Vishal Apartments, Sonari,
Jamshedpur - 831011

T
E
+91 94317 04432 / 99341 19148
jamshedpur@fireprosystems.com
 
 
 
 
 
Kolkata
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Chatterjee International Centre,
NO 33 A-11, 8th floor,
Chowringhee Road (now known
as Jawaharlal Nehru Road),
P S Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata -700071

T

E
+91 (33) 4011 7900 /
4012 7900
kolkata@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Mumbai
Ms. Roopal / Mr. Srinivasan Iyer,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Cirrius Centre, 2nd Floor, A/ 19,
MDIC Area, Cross Road B,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400093

T

E
+91 (22) 2920 6970 /
4005 6950
mumbai@fireprosystems.com
 
 
New Delhi
Ms. Rajni,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor plot nos. 24 & 30,
Okhla Industrial Estate,
Phase 3,
New Delhi - 110020

T
E
+91 (11) 4088 3300
delhi@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Pune
Ms. Reshma Pawar,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
#3, 3rd Floor L Square,
Samsung Plaza, Sanghvi Nagar,
Parihar Chowk, D.P Road Aundh,
Pune - 411007

T
E
+91 (20) 4105 8800
pune@fireprosystems.com
 
 
Vishakapatnam
Mr. Mohanan,
Firepro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
43-9-26/1, Main Road,
Beside SriKanya Cinema,
Railway New Colony, Vizag - 16

T
E
+91 (40) 4437 1000
vizag@fireprosystems.com
 
  Firepro © 2010   disclaimer | privacy   a hyphen website